Contact Us

UNITE HERE Local 47

12836-146 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5L 2H7
Main office phone: 780-426-7890
FAX: 780-426-5098
Toll Free: 1-888-801-4373

UNION REPRESENTATIVES:

Ian Robb – President/Administrator
1-780-426-7890 Ext 0

Joanne Moody – Secretary – Treasurer/Union Representative
1-780-426-7890 Ext 223
Joanne@Local47.net

Nabiel Sanduga- Union Representative/Systems Analyst
1-780-426-7890 Ext 227
Nabiel@Local47.net

OFFICE STAFF:

Lauren Remy-Bellemore- Reception
780-426-7890 Ext 221
Lauren@Local47.net

Barb McGrath – Dispatcher
780-426-7890 Ext 225
Barb@Local47.net

Grace Holkema – Accounting
780-426-7890 Ext 224
Grace@Local47.net

Sean Mahoney – Recruiter
780-426-7890 Ext 228
Sean@Local47.net

 

Email:

We will respond to you as soon as possible, during regular business hours. All email correspondence is  
completely confidential.

Please send any specific information about your request so we can direct it to the appropriate people:

What kind of comment would you like to send?

 Complaint Problem Suggestion Praise

What about us do you want to comment on?

 Please contact me as soon as possible regarding this matter

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

© 2014 UNITE HERE Local 47. All rights reserved.