Contact Us

UNITE HERE Local 47

12836-146 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5L 2H7
Main office phone: 780-426-7890
FAX: 780-426-5098
Toll Free: 1-888-801-4373

UNION REPRESENTATIVES:

Ian Robb – President/Administrator
1-780-426-7890 Ext 0

Joanne Moody – Secretary – Treasurer/Union Representative
1-780-426-7890 Ext 223
Joanne@Local47.net

Nabiel Sanduga – Union Representative
1-780-426-7890 Ext 227
Nabiel@Local47.net

OFFICE STAFF:

Reception
780-426-7890 Ext 221
Reception@Local47.net

Lauren Remy-Bellemore –¬†Administrative Coordinator
780-426-7890 Ext 226
Lauren@Local47.net

Barb McGrath – Dispatcher
780-426-7890 Ext 225
Barb@Local47.net

Grace Holkema – Accounting
780-426-7890 Ext 224
Grace@Local47.net

Sean Mahoney – Recruiter
780-426-7890 Ext 228
Sean@Local47.net

 

Email:

We will respond to you as soon as possible, during regular business hours. All email correspondence is  
completely confidential.

 

© 2016 UNITE HERE Local 47. All rights reserved.